Mystical of Photography

I’ve been negligent in maintaining these pages, but nonetheless my studies and research continue.

I’ve recently discovered some work by an interesting photographer based in Bali – Indra Widi – and his blog Mystical of Photography.

Indra Widi was educated at ISI Yogya, a graduate of one of the first classes in photography in the early 1990’s.

I like some of his pictures, but I am most interested in his blog, a look at the where and how the mechanical and mystical meet.

Leave a Reply

